Physical world connection through cell phones

With my interest in emerging medias and technologies I was recently recommended to visit a blog I didn’t know of, The Pondering Primate. This blog is focused on the merge of the physical world would and the electronic one. He constantly search for companies and news associated with mobile search, mobile marketing and mobile commerce, so if you have an interest in this I can recommend this blog. According to my source he is supposed to be the best informed when it comes to physical world connection and physical world hyperlinks.

By some reason this page cannot be accessed from China but hopefully I will be to report some interesting findings.

~ by Andreas Sigurdsson on April 7, 2007.

One Response to “Physical world connection through cell phones”

  1. för fan andy. börja blogga!!!!!!

Leave a comment